Contact Us

0800 346 394~ wine@finewinedelivery.co.nz

Lunn Ave Superstore

Phone: +64 9 377 2300

Fax: +64 9 377 2301

Physical Address

42 Lunn Ave,
Mt Wellington
Auckland

Postal Adress

PO Box 14625
Panmure
Auckland 1074
New Zealand

Hours

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6:30pm
Sat - Sun: 9am - 5:30pm
Public Holidays: 10am - 5pm

View Special Hours >

Christmas/New Years

Saturday 24th December: Normal hours
Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 27th December: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th December: Normal hours
Thursday 29th December: Normal hours
Friday 30th December: Normal hours
Saturday 31st December: Normal hours
Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd January: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 4th January: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 5th January: 10am – 5pm
Friday 6th January: 10am – 5pm
Saturday 7th January: 10am – 5pm
Sunday 8th January: 10am – 5pm
Monday 9th January: Both stores resume normal hours

Constellation Drive Superstore

Phone: +64 9 601 9320

Fax: +64 9 377 2301

Physical Address

Unit 10, Homezone,
60 Constellation Dr.
North Shore

Postal Adress

PO Box 14626
Panmure
Auckland 1075
New Zealand

Hours

Mon - Fri: 11:30am - 6:30pm
Sat - Sun: 4pm - 5:30pm
Public Holidays: 10am - 5pm

View Special Hours >

Christmas/New Years

Saturday 24th December: Normal hours
Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 27th December: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th December: Normal hours
Thursday 29th December: Normal hours
Friday 30th December: Normal hours
Saturday 31st December: Normal hours
Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd January: Public Holiday hours 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 4th January: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 5th January: 10am – 5pm
Friday 6th January: 10am – 5pm
Saturday 7th January: 10am – 5pm
Sunday 8th January: 10am – 5pm
Monday 9th January: Both stores resume normal hours